5 Keys

For a
Smart
Business

  • A fun business that really works.
  • Reliable income from a proven program.
  • Step-by-step training and support.
  • A business you can work PT or FT.
  • RISK FREE Money Back Guarantee.

You don't have to be "lucky"...to experience the personal freedom and financial success you’re looking for.


We are a team of experienced professionals who have been making money from home for years! Let us show you RISK FREE and with NO HYPE!

Learn more by watching the videos below:

WHO WE ARE 1:15


OUR PRODUCTS 2:59


GET PAID 2:04


PICTURE THIS 4:43

Limited time offer: Free eBookSix Concepts to a Successful Home Business eBook


What makes a successful Home Business?

Let's take a few minutes to analyze the six main concepts to success in any business. If you understand the concepts, and incorporate them in your home business, you have the potential for success beyond your wildest imagination!

"When it comes to the future, there are three kinds of people: those who let it happen, those who make it happen, and those who wonder what happened."
~ John M. Richardson, Jr.

You can be one of those who make it happen by taking the first step in downloading this FREE eBook.

Join Webcast

Join Webcast


Welcome! The 30 minute Overview Presentation Schedule is listed below. You will be able to ask questions during the presentation by using the Chat function. Questions will be answered at the end of the presentation. You may contact Peter directly by phone or email using the Contact Info listed on the "My Bio" page above. Please enter the webcast a few minutes early because seating is limited for each Presentation.

The Password needed to log in is: peter

Available presentation times:

Sunday - January 21, 2018 . . . 10 AM Eastern - 9 AM Central - 8 AM Mountain - 7 AM Pacific

Monday - January 22, 2018 . . . 4 PM Eastern - 3 PM Central - 2 PM Mountain - 1 PM Pacific

or paste this link into your browser: http://peter.TimeAndFreedomTeam.com/presentation

About Me

About Me


Thank you for visiting my site. It has always been a dream of mine to own my own business. I searched long and hard for a business that would give me what I was looking for: to live a healthier lifestyle, to be able to help others to reach their goals, to set my own schedule, spend more time around those I love, and earn money even after I've stopped working. I definitely found what I was looking for, and I look forward to talking to you and helping you learn more about our business.

Business: (760) 716-6662
peter@TimeAndFreedomTeam.com